Split-Toning Weekly Photo Challenge : Boats

This week I’m taking part in Sonel’s Split Toning Challenge to see how images can change with different colours…                                                                                                            If you also want to participate and share some photographs, here’s the link:        http://sonelscornerphotochallenge.wordpress.com/2013/10/14/split-toning-weekly-photo-challenge-boats/

My pics are edited with Gimp. I hope you enjoy my photo “Brittany”

Original

boats1

Black and White

boats2

Sepia

boats3

12 thoughts on “Split-Toning Weekly Photo Challenge : Boats

  1. Stunning shot and tones Alegna and love what you did! 😀 Thanks so much for taking part and for sharing. Much appreciated. 😀 *hugs*

  2. I enjoy using Gimp too. The change of color really makes one look at the photo with different eyes. What fun it was to click and look up close at the details. 🙂

    • Gimp’s great, isn’t it? I just try to do some different things and it’s quite fun, like this challenge… How great that you like my photos!
      Thanks for your lovely compliment and your visit!

  3. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

Leave a Reply

